Yesterday’s Amazon.com order.

I used to hate rechargeable batteries. Then I tried Sanyo’s Eneloop batteries. These things are great. They come pre-charged, and they hold a charge almost as well as disposable batteries.

Tiny 750GB USB drives for less than $75. Lasers in the jungle, y’all.

Toshiba disk drive

2 Comments on “Yesterday’s Amazon.com order.”

  1. jason says:

    i’ve been using the eneloops for about a year. mostly in my magic mouse and apple wireless keyboard. work great. i probably only recharge every couple of months.

    • Chance says:

      Yeah, I use them in my wireless mouse and keyboard, too. I have also been moving to Eneloop batteries for my various home theater remote controls. And “professionally,” they’re perfect for my Zoom H4n portable audio recorder.


Leave a Reply

