All of today’s post was stolen from the Pandora Machine.

One day, I want to build a Hackintosh. (via a comment on Andrew’s blog)

Also via Andrew’s blog, check out this photo…

Bomb suit

I don’t know about you, but that gear reminds me of Chuck’s red/beige Interplanetary space suit. Life imitating art? Here’s Andrew’s original post.

One Comment on “All of today’s post was stolen from the Pandora Machine.”

  1. Whew, at least my post was good for SOMETHING. 😉 And it makes up for all the drummer jokes over at blog.tyrannosaurusmouse.com
    I’m still waiting for the day I can build a dual 6-core hackintosh…


Leave a Reply

