Instead of reading this…

…you could be watching Interplanetary on Netflix.

(Or at least adding Interplanetary to your instant queue.)

Interplanetary pageon Netflix

If you don’t subscribe to Netflix, you can watch Interplanetary via Amazon’s Instant Video.

Watched on July 16…

Stacey and I got to see Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part Deux in London. Which seems like the best place to see the final film in that epic series.

Watched on July 24…

I enjoyed Captain America: The First Avenger. I would have enjoyed it more if not for the kids (kids too young for a PG-13 movie, by the way) in front of me who would not shut up. I love going to the movie theater, but movie theater audiences tend to piss me off. If you can’t spend two hours without talking or fiddling with your cellphone, please stay away from the movie theater.

Also…

This might come in handy while you’re watching Interplanetary on your computer… keyboard shortcuts for Netflix.

I can’t decide what I want more: access to a grilled cheese truck or ownership of a grilled cheese truck. (via Juan)

This Thing prequel looks like a remake. (I’ll probably go see it anyway.)

From what I’ve seen, this Radiohead “live from the Basement” concert is pretty great.

5 Comments on “Instead of reading this…”

  1. nick timkovich says:

    added to the Q. congrats, Chance!

  2. Chance says:

    Thank you, sir!

  3. Now I need a grilled cheese. AND streaming of Interplanetary.
    Man, that is a brilliant piece of cinema.

  4. Chance says:

    Why did I have to approve Andrew’s comment? That’s weird.

    Anyway…

    Thanks for your support of “Interplanetary” AND grilled cheese sandwiches!

  5. It’s because WordPress is all like “grilled cheese”? That’s gotta be spam… 😉


Leave a Reply

